Contact Name Title Contact # Email EXT Bio
BUSINESS OFFICE BUSINESS OFFICE 800-969-3913 file@CE-Sales.com 0
COMMERCIAL – QUOTE SUPPORT Commercial Quotes – Products 800-969-3913 rfqs@CE-Sales.com 1
INDUSTRIAL – QUOTE SUPPORT Industrial Quotes – Products 800-969-3913 file@CE-Sales.com 2
COMMERCIAL – SUPPORT Commercial Support 800-969-3913 support@CE-Sales.com 3
INDUSTRIAL – PARTS Industrial Parts Quotes – Orders 800-969-3913 Parts@CE-Sales.com 4
Shane Cleveland President & CEO 206-972-5569 shane@CE-Sales.com 701 Bio
Lonny Myers Vice President 503-702-2786 lonny@CE-Sales.com 702 Bio
Angela Lambert Business MGR & Industrial Parts 206-856-6101 angela@CE-Sales.com 703 Bio
Marta Szymanska Operations Specialist 206-972-8041 marta@ce-sales.com 718 Bio
Jim Huckins Director of Industrial Sales 425-241-1387 jim@CE-Sales.com 704 Bio
Mike Davidson, PE Industrial Account Manager 650-722-2330 mike@CE-Sales.com 705 Bio
Daniel Sniatowski Industrial Account Manager 604-219-6049 daniel@CE-Sales.com 706
Troy Lambert Director of Inside Sales 509-668-1172 troy@CE-Sales.com 707 Bio
Mary Weatherbee Industrial Support & Design 224-500-8152 mary@CE-Sales.com 700 Bio
Sean Davidson Industrial Support & Design 650-339-1769 sean@CE-Sales.com 709 Bio
George Bannyan Director of Commercial Sales 714-742-4061 george@CE-Sales.com 711 Bio
Shing Wong Commercial Account Manager 714-394-1353 shing@CE-Sales.com 712 Bio
Vince Moffat Commercial Account Manager 360-888-4410 vince@CE-Sales.com 714 Bio
Brett McTaggart Commercial Account Manager 509-939-6307 brett@CE-Sales.com 713 Bio
Rick Jones Commercial Account Manager  971-291-4444 rick@CE-Sales.com 715 Bio
Chris Parker Commercial Support & Design  770-722-1977 chris@CE-Sales.com 716 Bio
Sharon Howell Commercial Order Support  909 224-2411 sharon@CE-Sales.com 717 Bio